Hillsborough Operations

Hilton Haulage Limited - Hillsborough Marty Maat IMG 7265
32 Nuttall Drive, Hillsborough, Christchurch 8022
PO Box 11311, Sockburn, Christchurch 8443
Ph: (03) 337 3280
Fx: (03) 337 3288

Divisonal Manager - Container and Chilled Transport
Joey Young
DDI: (03) 337 4756
Mb: 027 435 6188
Em: joey@hiltons.co.nz

Operations Manager - Container and Chilled Transport
Aaron McGrath
DDI: (03) 337 4755
Mb: 027 801 8991
Em: aaronm@hiltons.co.nz 

Hillsborough Dispatch
Colin Sisikefu
DDI: (03) 337 3280
Em: colin.sisikefu@hiltons.co.nz

Hillsborough Dispatch
Nick Trotter 
DDI: (03) 337 3280
Em: nicholast@hiltons.co.nz

Hillsborough Dispatch
Phillip Mora
DDI: (03) 337 3280
Em: phillip.mora@hiltons.co.nz

Hillsborough Dispatch
Julie Sime
DDI: (03) 337 3280
Em: julie.sime@hiltons.co.nz

Hillsborough Dispatch
Ronaldo Santana Da Silva
DDI: (03) 337 3280
Em: ronaldo@hiltons.co.nz

Senior Operations Administrator
Louise Gordon
DDI: (03) 337 3280
Em: louisegn@hiltons.co.nz

Operations Administrator
Shontae Hancox
Ph: (03) 337 3280
Em: shontaehx@hiltons.co.nz

Warehouse Supervisor - Freight Station
Lindsay Trotter
DDI: (03) 337 4757
Mb:  021 072 3215
Em: lindsayt@hiltons.co.nz