Human Resources & Health and Safety

Hilton Haulage Limited

50 Sheffield Street, Washdyke, Timaru 7910
PO Box 2044, Washdyke, Timaru 7941

23 Braeburn Drive, Sockburn, Christchurch 8042
PO Box 11311, Sockburn, Christchurch 8443

HUMAN RESOURCES

HR Manager
Joanna Bailey
DDI: (03) 687 4020
Mb: 027 403 0398
Em: joannab@hiltons.co.nz

HR Advisor - Timaru
Brittney Waldron
Mb: 027 605 4768
Em: brittney.waldron@hiltons.co.nz

HR Advisor - Christchurch
Katie Mulvihill
Mb: 027 572 8114
Em: katie.mulvihill@hiltons.co.nz


HEALTH AND SAFETY

Health and Safety Manager
Sharon Hamer
DDI: (03) 687 4140
Mb: 027 406 5511

Em: sharonh@hiltons.co.nz

Health and Safety Advisor - Timaru
Julie Hands
Mb: 027 601 6396
Em: julie.hands@hiltons.co.nz

Health and Safety Advisor - Christchurch
Bevin Godfrey
Mb: 027 562 4859
Em: bevin.godfrey@hiltons.co.nz


HR / H&S ADMINISTRATORS

HR / H&S Administrator - Timaru
De-arna Ealam
DDI: (03) 927 2934
Em: de-arnae@hiltons.co.nz

HR / H&S Administrator - Christchurch
Kara Beattie
Mb: 022 010 5921
Em: kara.beattie@hiltons.co.nz